A Look Back at “Gloriana”

A Look Back at “Gloriana”.

via A Look Back at “Gloriana”.

On Facebook, they have something called “Throwback Thursdays” in which you post an old photo of yourself.

I thought it might be nice to also include my  past artwork in that. To take a look back on how it’s evolved, and the difference between my channeled art and the art that I just paint for the fun of it.

Although I truly believe all creativity is sparked from God, there is a marked difference in my work when the intent is different.

I feel very close to God when I am painting. It’s like I’m not just thinking of calling God, but actually on the phone with God.

Whenever we are creating, we are connected to the Divine.

This is a painting I did called “Gloriana.”

Leave a Reply

